March Plans -Must get back to Lake Como!

Spring at the Lake! Something I have been dreaming of since my last visit to Lake Como!! They say that absence makes the heart grow fonder and that may very well be true. Living in the Middle East the defined seasons of Europe seem to make it even more enchanting and alluring. I dream about the snow-capped mountains, the deep blue of the lake, the Spring sunshine, the fresh air, the food, and of course, the lovely people. So, I cannot resist any longer. I simply have to make my travel plans.

For the first time I will welcome guests to my holiday home just outside Menaggio. This in itself will be exciting! I am so looking forward to sharing my little piece of heaven with near and dear ones. How can you keep something this special to yourself? I hope to meet you there one day……soon.

Leave a Reply

